TPA Executive

2.jpg

PRESIDENT

Dr Sally Milbourne          

E: sally.milbourne@education.tas.gov.au

P: 0418 162 137

SAbblitt.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT, PRIMARY

Sam Abblitt

Principal, Port Sorell Primary School

E: samantha.abblitt@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6422 2222

M: 0408 363 147

1.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT, SECONDARY

Mandy Reynolds-Smith

Principal Project Officer, Student Engagement    

E: mandy.reynolds-smith@education.tas.gov.au 

P: 03 6165 6473

M: 0408 327 646

 

 

4.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, SOUTH PRIMARY PRINCIPAL

Joel Doyle

Principal, Huonville Primary School          

E: joel.doyle@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6264 1064 

M: 0418 990 292

 

Geoff_W.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, SOUTH SECONDARY PRINCIPAL

Southern Branch President

Geoff Williamson            

Principal, Huonville High School

E: geoff.williamson@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6264 0800

M: 0438 234 885

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, NORTH PRIMARY PRINCIPAL

Deaine Coyle   

Principal, Youngtown Primary        

E: deaine.coyle@education.tas.gov.au 

P: 03 6341 3222

M: 0458 313 081

 

Fleming_Mr_Rob_2_.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, NORTH SECONDARY PRINCIPAL

Northern Branch President

Rob Fleming

Principal, Queechy High School

E: rob.fleming@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6341 4455

M: 0427 816 596

 

3.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, NORTH WEST PRIMARY PRINCIPAL

Brett Youd

Principal, East Devonport Primary School                              

E: brett.youd@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6427 8932

M: 0447 931 373

 

Matt_Grining.jpg

 

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, NORTH WEST SECONDARY PRINCIPAL      

North West Branch President                    

Mathew Grining              

Principal, Penguin District School

E: mathew.grining@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6434 2222

M: 0400 894 135

 

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, AP PRIMARY     

Rachel Brown   

Assistant Principal, East Launceston Primary School         

E: rachel.brown@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6331 1233

M: 0407 357 384

Angela.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER AP, SECONDARY

Angela Gatti

Project Officer, Student Engagement

angela.gatti@education.tas.gov.au

0437 751 933

 

Machrill.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, GENERAL MEMBER SENIOR SECONDARY      

Vicki Mackrill   

Principal, Launceston College       

E: vicki.mackrill@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6332 7777

Ted_pic_for_TPA_website.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, GENERAL MEMBER PRIMARY

Ted Barrance

Principal, Tasman District School              

E: ted.barrance@education.tas.gov.au

P: 03 6250 2126

M: 0408 105 929

 

Julie.jpg

EXECUTIVE MEMBER, GENERAL MEMBER SECONDARY

Julie Bird

Principal, Ogilvie High School

E: julie.bird@education.tas.gov.au 

P: 03 6228 8800

tamra_clark_image.jpg

BUSINESS MANAGER                    

Tamara Clark

E: tamara.j.clark@education.tas.gov.au

P: 0457 526 372